Latest releases by horror and science-fiction writer Anthony D Redden

when the lights fell cover.jpg
Dead Boat ebook complete.jpg

The Dead Trilogy: Book One



The year is 1726 and Harvey, a young Fishmonger’s son, is awaiting his death upon the gallows. His fortune changes when he is offered a last-minute deal that could win him a full pardon and a new life in England. Unfortunately, not everything is as it seems. Harvey is about to get a harsh lesson in life aboard a ship surrounded by convicts. Worse yet is the cargo they carry – the corpses of 316 English soldiers. When a powerful blood curse starts to bring the dead to life, the crew of ‘The Charon’ will wish they had stayed to face the executioner.

Available now from Amazon

DeadTown ebook complete.jpg

The Dead Trilogy: Book Two



When a blood-soaked lifeboat reached the coast of England, nobody could have realized the horrors it brought with it. The port town of Penzance has long been a notorious place of refuge for smugglers and pirates, but it is about to bear witness to a whole new form of horror. For when the dead take to the streets of this thriving metropolis of sin, nobody will be safe. Might a young homeless girl hold the key to unlocking the mystery behind the blood-cursed pendant? One thing is for sure, you had better…start…running.

Available now from Amazon