DEAD BOAT is the first book in THE DEAD TRILOGY and is published by KYANITE PUBLISHING. Available right now and soon to be joined by parts two and three. For any further information regarding DEAD BOAT or the publisher visit their website HERE.

© 2019 by A D Redden

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now